Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail

Azelis Americas Companies

ADAPCO
Managing Director: Steve Burt
steve.burt@azelisamericas.com
550 Aero Lane
Sanford, FL 32771-6342
Contact:
Wendy DeCorah
Phone: 407-328-6576
Email: wdecorah@myadapco.com
http://www.myadapco.com

DeWolf Chemical
Managing Director: Tim Dooling

Personal Care and Homecare & Industrial Cleaning
tim.dooling@azelisamericas.com
300 Jefferson Blvd
Warwick, RI 02888
Contact:
Julia Hernandez
Phone: 800-521-0065
Email: julia.hernandez@azelisamericas.com
http://dewolfchem.com

Glenn
Managing Director: Tim Dooling
Personal Care and Homecare & Industrial Cleaning
tim.dooling@azelisamericas.com
300 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02888
Contact:
Julia Hernandez
Phone: 800-521-0065
Email: julia.hernandez@azelisamericas.com
http://glenncorp.com/

GMZ
General Manager: Tom Wells
TWells@gmzinc.com
5115 Excello Court
West Chester, OH 45069
Contact:
Kimberely Borke
Phone: 513-860-9300
Email: kborke@gmzinc.com
http://www.gmzinc.com

Marcor Development
Managing Director: Holly Daley
holly.daley@azelisamericas.com
341 Michele Place
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Contact:
Migna Rivera
Phone: 201-935-2111
Email: mrivera@marcordev.com
http://www.marcordev.com

Monson
Managing Director: Holly Daley
holly.daley@azelisamericas.com
154 Pioneer Drive
Leominster, MA 01453
Contact:
Retta-Jo Madore
Phone: 800-235-0957
Email: rjmadore@monsonco.com
http://www.monsonco.com

P.T. Hutchins
General Manager: Doug Kercher
DKercher@pthutchins.com
901 South Stimson Avenue
City of Industry, CA 91745
Contact:
J. Patrick Lancaster
Phone: 626-333-3329
Email: plancaster@pthutchins.com
http://www.pthutchins.com

Red River Specialties
Managing Director: Steve Burt
steve.burt@azelisamericas.com 
1324 N. Hearne Ave., Ste 120
Shreveport, LA 71107
Contact:
Heidi Braness
Phone: 800-256-3344
Email: Heidi.Braness@rrsi.com
http://www.rrsi.com

Ribelin
General Manager: Jordan Muller
JMuller@ribelin.com
3857 Miller Park Drive
Garland, TX 75042
Contact:
Jan Mowery
Phone: 972-535-1242
Email: jmowery@ribelin.com
http://www.ribelin.com

Ross Organic
President / CEO: Stephanie Leshney
SLeshney@rossorg.com
9770 Bell Ranch Drive    
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670   
Contact:
Stephanie Leshney
Phone: 562-236-5700 Ext 121
Email: SLeshney@rossorg.com
http://rossorg.com/

Azelis Canada
Managing Director: Jean-Pierre Pelchat
jean-pierre.pelchat@azelisamericas.ca
235  Advance Blvd,
Brampton, Ontario, L6T 4J2 Canada
Phone: 416-297-3251
http://www.azelis.com/en/locations/canada/


1570 rue Ampere, Suite 106
Boucherville, QC Canada J4B 7L4
Phone: 450-449-6363
http://www.azelisamericas.ca

Azelis Americas Corporate Executives

Frank Bergonzi Frank.Bergonzi@azelisamericas.com
Terry Moriarty Terry.Moriarty@azelisamericas.com
Cheryl Walter  Cheryl.Walter@azelisamericas.com

Azelis Americas Corporate

Terry Mullin
Azelis Americas

262 Harbor Drive, 3rd Floor
Stamford, CT 06902
203-883-1477
Terry.Mullin@azelisamericas.com

www.azelisamericas.com